City Council:

Caleb Phillips, Post 1 William Illg, Post 2 Sandy Sawyer, Post 3 Mark French, Post 4



John Walden **Mayor**

Robert Bolz City Manager

Jacob Evans
Assistant City Manager
Beverly Banister
City Clerk

Planning Commission:

Dr. Saba Haeringer, at Large Madison Eiberger, Post 1 Josh Nichols, Post 2 Randy Davis – Chairperson, Post 3 Ashley Stephenson, Post 4

415 Highway 53 East, Suite 100 Dawsonville, GA 30534 Office (706)265-3256 www.dawsonville-ga.gov

Stacy Harris **Zoning Admin Assistant**

PUBLIC NOTICE – MEETING CANCELLED

The City of Dawsonville's Planning Commission regularly scheduled meeting on Monday, June 9, 2025, has been cancelled due to no agenda items.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the City of Dawsonville's Planning Commission is scheduled for Monday, July 14, 2025, at 5:30 p.m. in the Pete Gilleland Council Chambers at City Hall, located at 415 Highway 53 East, Dawsonville, GA the public is invited to attend.