City Council: John Walden Caleb Phillips Stephen Tolson Mark French

Planning Commission:

Alexa Serrano Anna Tobolski Matt Fallstrom Sue Theisen 415 Highway 53 East, Suite 100 Dawsonville, GA 30534 Office (706)265-3256 Fax (706)265-4214 <u>www.dawsonville.com</u> Michael Eason Mayor

Robert Bolz City Manager

Beverly Banister City Clerk

Robbie Irvin Planning Director

Nalita Y Copeland Zoning Administrator

Notice is hereby given that the City of Dawsonville's Planning and Zoning Department

has cancelled the regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting that was to be

held on January 13, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. due to having no items for the agenda.

